skip to main content

Stewart Manor PTA

Objectives of the PTA

  • To promote the welfare of children and youth in home, school, community and place of worship.
  • To raise the standards of home life.
  • To secure adequate laws for the care and protection of children and youth.
  • To bring into closer relation the home and the school, that parents and teachers may cooperate intelligently in the education of children and youth.
  • To develop between educators and the general public such united efforts as will secure for all children and youth the highest advantages in physical, mental, social and spiritual education.


The ABCs of PTA

  • The ASSOCIATION consists of all those who join PTA through membership dues.
  • The Executive BOARD consists of the elected officers, immediate past president, committee chairpersons, and the principal.
  • The Executive COMMITTEE consists of the following individuals:
    Title  Representative(s) 
    President Kelly Andrade
    1st Vice President Alice Estrada
    2nd Vice President Sarah Regan
    3rd Vice President Shannon Boyd
    Recording Secretary Sue Tallini
    Corresponding Secretary Kathleen Murtagh
    Treasurer Daniella Tobon
    Central Council Delegates
    1. Chrissy Beutel
    2. Nina Quackenbush
    3. Jennie Preis
    Principal/Teacher Representatives
    1. Dr. Nathaniel Marner
    2. Mrs. Jenna O'Leary
    3. Ms. Nicole Termini